Governance

Ogden Golf & Country Club Board of Directors 2017

</p>
<p align="center">Frank Redd</p>
<p>

Frank Redd

President

(801)726-2991
frank@reddroofing.com

</p>
<p align="center">Mike Fisher</p>
<p>

Mike Fisher

Past President

(801) 726-4506
mjfisher@jdmachine.com

</p>
<p align="center">Rob Despain</p>
<p>

Rob Despain

Vice President

(801) 731-8027
robd@peterseninc.com

</p>
<p align="center">Paul Skeen</p>
<p>

Paul Skeen

Treasurer

(801) 589-8313
pskeen@eidebailly.com

</p>
<p align="center">John Chevalier</p>
<p>

John Chevalier

Secretary

</p>
<p align="center">James Berger</p>
<p>

James Berger

Director

(801) 726-5789
jbergdoc@yahoo.com

<center>Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Director

801-388-0758
Mike.katy@mac.com

</p>
<p align="center">Keith Hanchett</p>
<p>

Keith Hanchett

Director

(801) 726-3631
kh@pers-er.com

</p>
<p align="center">Kyle Redd

Kyle Redd

Director

(801) 721-2900
kyle@reddroofing.com

</p>
<p align="center">Mike Russo

Mike Russo

Director

(801) 920-7038
mrusso@westlandford.com

</p>
<p align="center">Greg Wood</p>
<p>

Greg Wood

Director

(801) 698-7604
lgregwood@gmail.com

Management

Ogden Golf & Country Club Management Team 2017

</p>
<p align="center">Craig Sarlo</p>
<p>

Craig Sarlo

Director of Operations & Golf Professional

(801) 621-2060 x121
dcraigsarlo@gmail.com

</p>
<p align="center">Shelby Wilcox</p>
<p>

Shelby Wilcox

Business Office Manager

(801) 621-2060 x124
Shelby@ogdencountryclub.com

</p>
<p align="center">Greg Gilmore</p>
<p>

Greg Gilmore

Course Superintendent

(801) 621-2060 x137
ggilmore811@comcast.net

</p>
<p align="center">April St John</p>
<p>

April St John

Event Director

(801) 621-2060 x125
april@ogdencountryclub.com

</p>
<p align="center">Bob Wallis</p>
<p>

Bob Wallis

Head Golf Professional & Junior Sports Director

(801) 621-2060 x135
proshop@ogdencountryclub.com

</p>
<p align="center">Amanda Mallobox</p>
<p>

Amanda Mallobox

Restaurant Supervisor

</p>
<p align="center">Katherine Patten</p>
<p>

Katherine Patten

Business Office Manager

</p>
<p align="center">Landon Blake</p>
<p>

Landon Blake

Pool Manager

(801) 621-2060

</p>
<p align="center">Matt Trujillo</p>
<p>

Matt Trujillo

Sous Chef

</p>
<p align="center">Nymoy Obcemea</p>
<p>

Nymoy Obcemea

Assistant Golf Professional

(801) 621-2060 x135
proshop@ogdencountryclub.com

</p>
<p align="center">Scott Schlisman</p>
<p>

Scott Schlisman

F&B Director

(801) 621-2060
angrygoatpnk@icloud.com

</p>
<p align="center">Shanae Field</p>
<p>

Shanae Field

Restaurant Supervisor

Questions?

If you have any questions or would like additional information on becoming a member please contact the Business Office.

801.621.2060 Ext. 4

Schedule a Tour

Interested in scheduling a tour?  Give us a call or drop us an email and we can get it scheduled. It’s a great day at the club.

info@ogdencountryclub.com

© Copyright 2018 - Ogden Golf & Country Club Website by Level Seven Marketing