Governance

Ogden Golf & Country Club Board of Directors 2017

</p>
<p align="center">Mike Fisher</p>
<p>

Mike Fisher

President

(801) 726-4506
mjfisher@jdmachine.com

</p>
<p align="center">Frank Redd

Frank Redd

Vice President

(801) 479-3513
frank@reddroofing.com

</p>
<p align="center">Nathan Baldwin

Nathan Baldwin

Secretary

(801) 710-6098
nathanrbaldwin@gmail.com

</p>
<p align="center">Rob Despain

Rob Despain

Treasurer

(801) 731-8027
robd@peterseninc.com

</p>
<p align="center">Randal Udy

Randal Udy

Director

(801) 475-0349
randaludy@comcast.net

</p>
<p align="center">John Chevalier

John Chevalier

Director

</p>
<p align="center">Mike Russo

Mike Russo

Director

(801) 920-7038
mrusso@westlandford.com

</p>
<p align="center">Paul Skeen

Paul Skeen

Director

(801) 589-8313
pskeen@eidebailly.com

</p>
<p align="center">Kyle Redd

Kyle Redd

Director

(801) 721-2900
kyle@reddroofing.com

<center>Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Director

801-388-0758
Mike.katy@mac.com

Management

Ogden Golf & Country Club Management Team 2017

Craig Sarlo

Director of Operations & Golf Professional

(801) 621-2060 x121
dcraigsarlo@gmail.com

Shelby Wilcox

Business Office Manager

(801) 621-2060 x124
Shelby@ogdencountryclub.com

Greg Gilmore

Course Superintendent

(801) 621-2060 x137
ggilmore811@comcast.net

April St John

Event Director

(801) 621-2060 x125
april@ogdencountryclub.com

Ashley Needham

Business Office Manager

(801) 621-2060 x122
ashley@ogdencountryclub.com

Bob Wallis

Head Golf Professional & Junior Sports Director

(801) 621-2060 x135
proshop@ogdencountryclub.com

Questions?

If you have any questions or would like additional information on becoming a member please contact the Business Office.

801.621.2060 Ext. 4

Schedule a Tour

Interested in scheduling a tour?  Give us a call or drop us an email and we can get it scheduled. It’s a great day at the club.

info@ogdencountryclub.com

© Copyright 2017 - Ogden Golf & Country Club Website by Level Seven Marketing